Domestic Trade Department

Desislava Miteva T: +359 322 33029, M; +359 884 307 829, miteva@husltd.com

International Trade Department

Director:
Ivan Ivanov T: +359 322 33058, M: +359 884 516 619, i.ivanov@husltd.com

Sales agents international markets:
Todor Stoilov T: +359 322 33025, M: +359 897954 757, stoilov@husltd.com
Stanislav Mladenov T: +359 322 33037, M: +359 882 272 517, mladenov@husltd.com
Ionut Iordache T: +359 322 33036, M: +359 884 203 295, iordache@husltd.com
Alexandar Ganchev
T: +359 322 33057, M: +359 897 942 291, ganchev@husltd.com
Stoyan Anadoliev T: +359 322 33086, M: +359 882 272 470, anadoliev@husltd.com
Iliyan Shivachev T: +359 322 33039, M: +359 877 766 237, shivachev@husltd.com

Logistics:
Dimitar Dimitrov T: +359 322 33064, M: +359 896 607 046, dimitrov@husltd.com

Sales Assistants:
Milena Manolova
T: +359 32 233 060, M: +359 88 452 0400, manolova@husltd.com
Miroslava Penkova T: +359 32 233 062, M: +359 87 853 4777, penkova@husltd.com



Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact form