Domestic Trade Department

Teodora Pehlivanova T: +359 32 233 029, M: +359 884 307 829, pehlivanova@husltd.com

International Trade Department

Director:
Ivan Ivanov T: +359 32 233 058, M:+359 884 516 619, i.ivanov@husltd.com

Sales agents international markets:
Todor Stoilov T: +359 32 233 025, M: +359 897954 757, stoilov@husltd.com
Stanislav Mladenov T: +359 32 233 037, M: +359 882 272 517, mladenov@husltd.com
Ionut Iordache T: +359 32 233 036, M: +359 884 203 295, iordache@husltd.com
Alexandar Ganchev
T: +359 32 233 057, M: +359 897 942 291, ganchev@husltd.com
Stoyan Anadoliev T: +359 32 233 086, M: +359 882 272 470, anadoliev@husltd.com
Iliyan Shivachev T: +359 32 233 039, M: +359 877 766 237, shivachev@husltd.com
Nikolay Alabinov
T: +359 32 307 250, M: +359 884 516 570, alabinov@husltd.com

Logistics:
Dimitar Dimitrov T: +359 32 233 064, M: +359 896 607 046, dimitrov@husltd.com

Sales Assistants:
Mihaela Delcheva T: +359 32 233 062, M: +359 87 853 4777, delcheva@husltd.com
Ivelina Ivanova T: +359 32 307 251, M: +359 896 818 097, ivanova@husltd.com



Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact form


Privacy policy